fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

Wed 20th June      The Kenny Parry Band

Thurs 21st June     Quiz Night Plus Jackpot

Fri 22nd June         Strider

Sat 23rd June        The Original Back On Track

Sun 24th June        Love Me Blues

Wed 27th June       The Oil Chickens

Thurs 28th June     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 29th June          Yue Who

Sat 30th June         Band Of Gold

Sun 1st July           Jaynestown

Wed 4th July          Herbie Pops Out Again

Thurs 5th July       Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 6th July             The Amp Coil Gurus

Sat 7th July            The Dockers

Sun 8th July           To be Announced

Wed 11th July         Blue Moon

Thurs 12th July       Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 13th July           Free Spirit

Sat 14th July          Pete Wade and the Lifeblood Band

Sun 15th July         Showbiz Kidz

Wed 18th July        Red Rock

Thurs 19th July      Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 20th July          Georges Big Shed

Sat 21st July         To be Announced

Sun 22nd July       Night Shift

Wed 25th July       The Oil Chickens

Thurs 26th July     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 27th July          Yue Who

Sat 28th July         Jaksbak

Sun 29th July        Band Of Gold

Wed 1st Aug         Love Me Blues

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

THE MUSIC DIARY

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

MOTOWN & NORTHERN SOUL NIGHT,  Friday 5th August, Foghetys Function Room, £5 entry fee, all proceeds go to (Blind Veterans UK ) If your on your mobile phone you can view full details by clicking (VIEW STANDARD VERSION BELOW)

foghertys bingo banner

The best live bands in Liverpool @FOGHERTYS

cheap purple