fogs

All Enquiries Call 0151 734 3906

The Best Live Music In The City

FOGHERTYS BAR

& Function Rooms

Fog Banner Mobile.fw fog banner mobile gif FOGHERTYS MUSIC DIARY BUTTON.fw

 

Wed 3rd Jan         Red Rock

Thurs 4th Jan     Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 5th Jan            Davey H

Sat 6th Jan           Strider

Sun 7th Jan          Night Shift

Wed 10th Jan       Herbie Pops Out Again

Thurs 11th Jan   Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 12th Jan          The Swillers

Sat 13th Jan         Monkey Business

Sun 14th Jan        The Oil Chickens

Wed 17th Jan       Showbiz Kids

Thurs 18th Jan   Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 19th Jan          The Amp Coil Gurus

Sat 20th Jan         Yue Who

Sun 21st Jan        Big Sky

Wed 24th Jan       Love Me Blues

Thurs 25th Jan   Quiz Night plus Jackpot

Fri 26th Jan          The Raccoons

Sat 27th Jan         To Be Announced

Sun 28th Jan        PaperJam

Wed 31st Jan       The K.P. Band

 

 

Available for most occasions and suitable for up to 120 - 150 guests. Full catering service available alternatively you can cater for your own  parties. Disco available, alternatively you can book your own...

All Foghertys entertainment is advertised in the Liverpool Echo, every Wednesday...

We have an excellent Function Room available for hire, for more details just click here

THE MUSIC DIARY

Starts 9.15pm

Follow us on Twitter for all the latest updates and Live Band news !!!

MOTOWN & NORTHERN SOUL NIGHT,  Friday 5th August, Foghetys Function Room, £5 entry fee, all proceeds go to (Blind Veterans UK ) If your on your mobile phone you can view full details by clicking (VIEW STANDARD VERSION BELOW)

foghertys bingo banner

The best live bands in Liverpool @FOGHERTYS